Legal Services for Cape Cod and Islands, Inc.
LSCCI Logo Other Legal
Services/Resources


Disclaimer: By clicking on one of the links provided herein, you will be leaving LSCCI's website and will access another independent website. LSCCI does not control and hence cannot attest to the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the information presented in linked sites. Linking to a website does not constitute an endorsement by LSCCI or any of its employees or sponsors of the sites or products or information presented on the site.


Legal Services Programs

Center for Arkansas Legal Services- www.arkansaslegalservices.org
Legal Services of Northern California- www.lsnc.net
Legal Services of North Texas- www.lsnt.org
Michigan Legal Assistance Network- www.mlan.net
National Center on Poverty Law- www.povertylaw.org
Neighborhood Legal Services, Lynn, Massachusetts- www.neighborhoodlaw.org
Northwest Justice Project (State of Washington)- www.nwjustice.org
Pine Tree Legal Assistance (Maine)- www.ptla.org
Western New York Law Center - www.wnylc.com

Legal Organizations/Support Centers

American Civil Liberties Union - www.aclu.org/index.html
Center for Law & Social Policy - //epn.org/clasp.html
Equal Justice Network- www.equaljustice.org
Handsnet - www.handsnet.org
Legal Services Corporation - www.lsc.gov
Management Information Exchange- www.m-i-e.org
Massachusetts Bar Association- www.massbar.org
National Center for Youth Law - www.youthlaw.org
National Consumer Law Center - www.consumerlaw.org
National Health Law Program - www.healthlaw.org
National Legal Aid and Defender Association - www.nlada.org
National Organization of Social Security Claimants Representatives
- (NOSSC)-www.nosscr.org
National Senior Citizens Law Center - www.nsclc.org
Office of Bar Counsel/Board of Bar Overseers (Mass.)
- www.state.ma.us/obcbbo/

Legal Research/Search Engines

American Law Sources On-Line - www.lawsource.com/also
Center for Information Law & Policy - www.law.vill.edu
Code of Federal Regulations (CFR)
- www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/cfr-table-search.html
FindLaw: Internet Legal Resources - www.findlaw.com/
FindLaw-LawCrawler - www.lawcrawler.com/
GPO-Gate Federal Register - www.gpo.ucop.edu/search/fedfld.html
GPO-Gate United States Code - www.gpo.ucop.edu/search/uscode.html
Hieros Gamos Law & Government - www.hg.org/hg.html
Internet Legal Resource Guide for Massachusetts- www.ilrg.com/gov/ma.html
Legal Information Institute - www.law.cornell.edu/
Lexis/Nexis Xchange- www.lexis.com/xchange
Massachusetts General Laws
- www.state.ma.us/legis/laws/mgl/index.htm
Social Law Library - www.socialaw.com/
Wizard Law - www.wizardlaw.com/statefed.html/
The World Wide Web Virtual Library: Law
- www.law.indiana.edu/law/v-lib/lawindex.html


Law Schools

Boston College Law School- www.bc.edu/bc_org/avp/law/lwsch/Index.html
Boston University School of Law- www.bu.edu/law/
Harvard Law School- www.law.harvard.edu
Northeastern University School of Law- www.slaw.neu.edu/
Southern New England School of Law - www.snesl.edu
Touro Law Center - www.tourolaw.edu

Law Journals

Lawyers Weekly - www.masslaw.com


BACK

Home, Charitable Giving, Program Information, Newsletter, Private Attorney Involvement,
Client Education Materials, Other Legal Services/Resources, Current Events/News,
Massachusetts Statewide Plan , E-mail Registry